Meet Afnan

Hello everyone! My name is Afnan Fahim and I’m a sophomore Computer Science student at Carnegie Mellon University in Qatar (www.qatar.cmu.edu) . As I’ve never visited Latin America before I’m really excited about spending 10 weeks in Uruguay over this summer as the Technical Lead for iSTEP’s Mobile Phone Tool (MPT) project. I prepared for the internship by setting up the development environment on my laptop and exploring different types of game development on mobile phones so now that I’m in Montevideo, I have the basic technical challenges sorted out. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

