Meet Meghan

Hello! My name is Meghan Nahass and I am finishing up my junior year at Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh as a Policy Management major with both Hispanic Studies and Chemistry minors. This summer I will be working as the Marketing and Dissemination Lead for the iSTEP 2011 team traveling to Uruguay. During the summer, I will be in Pittsburgh working on the media outreach for the program as well as developing material for the final project presentation and report. I am very excited to have this experience to work on a team that will have the opportunity to impact and develop policy related to the work we will do. I am looking forward to working with a great team that I have gotten to know during our past semester taking classes and to sharing our experiences with others.

Thanks! And looking forward to a great summer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

