Almost Done..

We have only one week left of the iSTEP internship and everybody is super busy.

As I mentioned in my previous post, I am involved in various tasks that include the three projects we are implementing. This fact made my experience and work more interesting. My tasks included creating icons for the OCT that has the svg extension using a program called Inkscape. Also, I created forms for CAT that teachers will be using to add questions. I spent most of my time working on Django which is the software that we are using to create the Facebook application. I was working on the front end of the Facebook application and the theme or format of the tool.

I will be working on the documentation during next few days and I will post my final reflection and lessons learned from this big learning experience 🙂

Asma

Leave a Reply

